Dr. Elmer S. Bagnall  Logo
Mission School Information School Nurse School Community Health Services School History
MakerSpace Engineering Design Process Coding S.T.E.A.M.
School Council Minutes
Staff Directory Information/Links School Lunch Drug Prevention Policy PRSD District Website
Pre Kindergarten Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Grade 6 Art Music Physical Education Special Education

Staff Directory

Bagnall School

       Name Title Email Address
       Accardi, Stephanie Building Aide saccardi@prsd.org
       Aiello, Giovanna Building Aide gaiello@prsd.org
       Allender, Kate Teacher - 6th Grade kallender@prsd.org
       Barrett, Sandra Teacher - World Language sbarrett@prsd.org
       Bedard, Amy Para-educator abedard@prsd.org
       Bevelaqua, Catherine Teacher - 1st Grade bevelaqua@prsd.org
       Boilard, Kathryn Speech-Language Pathologist kboilard@prsd.org
       Buell, Claire Gerin Teacher - Preschool buell@prsd.org
       Busta, Anna Physical Therapist abusta@prsd.org
       Campbell, Shannon Teacher - Kindergarten scampbell@prsd.org
       Carr, Suzanne Para-educator scarr@prsd.org
       Carroll, Cynthia Occupational Therapist ccarroll@prsd.org
       Casey, Lynne Teacher - 2nd Grade lcasey@prsd.org
       Casey, Hannah Special Education Teacher hcasey@prsd.org
       Cassavaugh, Sara Legere Teacher - 4th Grade scassavaugh@prsd.org
       Connelly, Andrea Para-educator aconnelly@prsd.org
       Cordaro, Nancy Building Aide ncordaro@prsd.org
       Croft, Amy Teacher - 5th Grade acroft@prsd.org
       Cronin, Karen Speech-Language Pathologist kcronin@prsd.org
       Day, James Physical Education Teacher day@prsd.org
       DAmico, Sarah Administrative Assistant sdamico@prsd.org
       DEufemia, Mary Ann Para-educator mdeufemia@prsd.org
       DiBiase, Jennifer Special Education Coordinator/ Psychologist jdibiase@prsd.org
       Dobrosielski, Tammy Physical Therapist tdobrosielski@prsd.org
       Dristiliaris, Morgan Special Education Teacher mdristiliaris@prsd.org
       Durand, Amanda School Nurse adurand@prsd.org
       Escobar, Kelly Special Education Teacher kescobar@prsd.org
       Finegan, Nancy Teacher - 1st Grade nfinegan@prsd.org
       Finn, Korri Para-educator kfinn@prsd.org
       Gale, Kerry Teacher - 2nd Grade kgale@prsd.org
       Gaudreau, Debra Library gaudreau@prsd.org
       Gleason, Robin Reading Teacher rgleason@prsd.org
       Gordon, Hilary Special Education Teacher hgordon@prsd.org
       Gray, Maria Teacher - 2nd Grade gray@prsd.org
       Guerriero, Amy Teacher aguerriero@prsd.org
       House, Diana Teacher - Kindergarten dhouse@prsd.org
       Ingalls, Patricia Special Education Teacher  pingalls@prsd.org
       Jean, Suzanne Special Education Teacher sjean@prsd.org
       Keeves, Marie Para-educator mkeeves@prsd.org
       Kenney, Karin Vision Specialist kkenney@prsd.org
       Landers, Rebecca Special Education Teacher  rlanders@prsd.org
       Lopata, Amy Teacher - 4th Grade alopata@prsd.org
       Mackie, Kathleen Teacher - 5th Grade kmackie@prsd.org
       Maguire, Shannon Teacher - 5th Grade smaguire@prsd.org
       McCormack, Angela Para-educator amccormack@prsd.org
       McDonald, Linda Administrative Assistant lmcdonald@prsd.org
       McGee, Carolyn Teacher - Kindergarten cmcgee@prsd.org
       McGinnes, Deborah Para-educator dmcginnes@prsd.org
       Medley, Karen Music Teacher medley@prsd.org
       Meuse, Elaine Teacher - 4th Grade meuse@prsd.org
       Moore, Aris Teacher - Art amoore@prsd.org
       Panaro, Laurie Para-educator lpanaro@prsd.org
       Parker, Kathleen Psychologist parker@prsd.org
       Puteri, Emily Principal eputeri@prsd.org
       Queenan, Joanne Teacher - 3rd Grade queenan@prsd.org
       Raimondi, Debra Para-educator draimondi@prsd.org
       Regan, Julie Teacher - 5th Grade jregan@prsd.org
       Ridge, Laurel Teacher - 6th Grade lridge@prsd.org
       Roche, William School Support Coordinator wroche@prsd.org
       Rowley, Kristen  Teacher - 1st Grade krowley@prsd.org
       Sanford, Lisa Guidance lsanford@prsd.org
       Santapaola, Danielle Para-educator dsantapaola@prsd.org
       Santiago, Miriam Building Aide msantiago@prsd.org
       Schumacher, David Teacher dschumacher@prsd.org
       Segalla, Julie Special Education Teacher jsegalla@prsd.org
       Seifert, Courtney Building Aide cseifert@prsd.org
       Smaila, Catherine Teacher - 2nd Grade smaila@prsd.org
       Sousa, Jessica Fisher Teacher - 6th Grade jsousa@prsd.org
       Stevens, Lisa Para-educator lstevens@prsd.org
       Tarzia, Jill Teacher - 3rd Grade tarzia@prsd.org
       Tiller, Ashley Special Education Teacher atiller@prsd.org
       Torossian, Andrew Teacher atorossian@prsd.org
       Watts, Hannet Kitchen Manager hwatts@prsd.org
       Welch, Brooke STEAM Coordinator bwelch@prsd.org
       Whitaker, Lauren Para-educator lwhitaker@prsd.org
       Wisniewski, Elizabeth Teacher - 6th Grade lwisniewski@prsd.org
       Yacubacci, Doreen Para-educator dyacubacci@prsd.org
       Zanardi, Kristyn Teacher - 3rd Grade zanardi@prsd.org